Tea Tree & Rosemary Purifying Gel by Oriflame (Review)

Image

Be it the amazing fragrance it leaves you mesmerized with or the supple skin you would want to touch over and over again, this petite bottle of gel will leave you with the happiest skin.

Pure Nature Organic Tea Tree & Rosemary Purifying Wash & Tone Gel

A blessing for people like ‘tricky’ skin like me, a party trick for over timers and an angel for every acne prone face out there.
The 2-in-1 toner and gel leaves you with a clear, toned and soft face after every use.
These days its really difficult to find gels/toners/washes which actually work as they say; from acne to complexion issues, be it anything. With this product Oriflame really took my heart away.
I have a lot of skin issues especially my face skin. Dryness, blemishes, acne and excessive oiliness at times to name a few. Dealing with the Delhi pollution everyday, I give my facial skin a really hard time; dust, wind, rain water and the hard water of the city, they literally kill this Bengali’s skin everyday.

I am a true product experimenter, I have tried a lot and here I mean A LOT of products for skin care and was never really satisfied but this time I was left awestruck from the first use it self. Being a person with sensitive skin ain’t easy and my hectic schedule surely doesn’t give me time for elaborate skin treatments or any other kind of ‘skin love’.
(Well c’mon I am 18 years old why in the world should I have to waste these precious teen years sitting in skin care centers, I need products which will do all that witchcraft at home and freaking quick)

A little dollop and a gentle massage on my face leaves me with a glowing face every morning. The product has such grace that a silly head like me forgets if I had even applied my face cream or not, yes that supple, that soft and that amazing. The enchanting fragrance, the tea tree and rosemary actually make it enchanting (so I am not even exaggerating) makes me want to use it before going to bed so that the lingering aura plays along.

Doesn’t matter if you are an acne prone teenager or an over worked mother this product is amazing and should be gifted all the dues it has earned from this teen blogger who has fallen in love with it.

Sincerely
An Oriflame fan

Some Quirky Facts- 

ImageTea tree oil,  is an essential oil with a fresh camphor like fragrance and a color that ranges from pale yellow to nearly colorless and clear. Tea tree oil should not be confused with tea oil.
Tea tree oil is toxic when taken by mouth, but is widely used in low concentrations in cosmetics and skin washes.

Show some love!

