Sweatshirt Wishlist With Kraftly

Winter bells have started ringing in our hearts, warm memories have started filling up our souls and huge winter shopping lists are shinning on our minds.

The season is known for feeling super cozy and lazy at the same time, my winter outfits usually reflect the same with a heap load of comfortable yet statement making winter wear.

This year I am swearing by oversized sweatshirts.

Here’s my ‘Winter Sweatshirt Wishlist’ you can totally steal from Kraftly’s amazing sweatshirt collection for women.

unnamed-1
1. GOING BAH-NA-NAS

With 2017’s forecast kicking into my ‘WANT IT’ list, the bananas are topping it with the bright color scheme they add to outfits and the element of complete craziness.
For all the kitsch lovers in the house this one’s for you.


unnamed-5
2. SLAY ALL DAY

The basic black sweatshirt is the perfect outfit savior. Top it on jeans, skirt or ever half tucked overalls. This one is for the sassy ones.


unnamed-7

3. DOODLE POODLE

Remember those school notebooks which usually finished up from the back-end, well ‘cute doodles’ are making a storm in the retail space and are looking out for some love.


unnamed-2

4. LAZY GIRL CODE

They say a stroke of mascara works wonders for your lashes, I say a cup of freshly brewed coffee works wonders for my day both are truths in their own paths of love.


unnamed-4

5. CHICKS & CHILL

We are the hyper lot, we are the dramatic lot but we surely love being lazy a lot. This sweatshirt ain’t just a figurative for our obsession with Netflix but our craze for chilling.

This one’s a definite statement maker
especially with its hardcore pop reference.


unnamed-6

6. BELLS UP GIRL

Searching through my summer and fall wardrobe, I knew I would miss the bell sleeves amongst the fluffy sweaters and straight fit coats and then this one took my heart away to the land of perfect fashion amalgamation.


unnamed-3

7. I SCREAM FOR ICE-CREAM

Colorful pom-poms and ice-cream, placed perfectly on  a cozy sweatshirt for winter was a dream I had last winter. This white bundle of joy is perfect for every ice-cream lover ever, that’s literally everyone.


unnamed
8. GAME OF HOODIES

It’s my winter wishlist and it shall end with the perfect dose of Game Of Thrones with this lovely hoodie all the way from Westeros.

I gotta have it, you gotta have it every GOT fan’s gotta have it.


These were my favourites from Kraftly’s collection for winter sweatshirts for women.

Cheers to a cozy winter season ❤

Show some love!

